My amazing summer in one of the most beautiful place I've ever come

Minh Chau beach – Quan Lan island, Quang Ninh, Vietnam
I really love this place. The water is very clear, it’s easy to see my feet when I put myself in the water. And the sand has ivory color and smooth as confectioners sugar xD Feel like I was standing in a giant sugar box, so amazing xD I came back home after 3days with the tan skin because of sunbath and walking along the beach all day…

I've seen it when walking along the beach

I’ve seen it when walking along the beach

This special food  is Sá sùng. Well, I dont know how you feel when you see them alive. Some of my friends are scared. It look like “chubby worms” haha but when it’s cooked, it’s so diffenrent. Its taste is so sweet, and in somewhere in Vietnam, they put some Sa sung in soup of Phở to make the soup is sweeter (it’s a job secret) xD This kind of food is really expensive cause of the nutritional value of them, and catching them is hard

Sá sùng - special food in there

I've come to Quan Lan island by a motor boat

Bái Tử Long Bay

My amazing summer in one of the most beautiful place I’ve ever come

One thought on “My amazing summer in one of the most beautiful place I’ve ever come

Trả lời

